ICLLL 2018



Conference Chairs
Prof. Wei Lin, Jinan University, China
Assoc. P
rof. Robert Long, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Technical Program Chair
Assoc. Prof. Tan Choon Keong, University Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia

Technical Committees

Prof. Wael Salah Hussein Aly, Trent University, Canada
Prof. Shkelqim Millaku, University of Prizren, Prizren
Lecturer Radika Subramaniam, Politeknik Sultan Idris Shah, Malaysia
Prof. Mahendran Velauthapillai,Georgetown University, USA
Assoc. Prof. M. Balamurugan,Christ University, India
Lecturer Siqi Song, Hubei University of Technology, China
Dr. Niña Lilia R. Javier, Bulacan State University, Philippines
Assoc. Prof. Vinita Basantani, SPP University, Pune & JJT University, India
Assoc. Prof. Hiroko Itakura,The Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Asst. Prof. Juhyun Back, Busan National Univeristy of Education, Korea
Asst. Prof. S. Gandhimathi, Kongu Engineering College,India
Asst. Prof. N. T. Renukadevi,Kongu Engineering College,India
Assoc. Prof. Tan Choon Keong, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia
Prof. Jeyapriya Palanivelu, Mother Teresa women's university, India
Prof. Francien Herlen Tomasowa, Brawijaya University, Indonesia
Prof. Shelley Ching-yu Depner, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Lin Hui-Wei, Chia Nan University of Pharmacy & Science, Taiwan

Reviewer Recruitment:

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings.
Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to iclll@iedrc.org.